Associate Members

Meet Our Buffalo Soldiers

Karen Queen DeWalt

Karen Queen DeWalt

Lillie MZ Lillie Hookfin

Lillie MZ Lillie Hookfin

Stacy Lady Slick McGowan

Stacy Lady Slick McGowan

Vivian Peaches Belcher

Vivian Peaches Belcher

Blanchaca Bayou Belle Smith

Blanchaca Bayou Belle Smith

Lisa Sqeekygirl Robinson

Lisa Sqeekygirl Robinson

Member Sinces 2008
Member Sinces 2009
Member Sinces 2010
Member Sinces 2014
Member Sinces 2014
Member Sinces 2014
We Support

Harry "High Pockets" Prince Jr.
PRESIDENT
Member Since 2013
Iron Horse:Cam-Am Spyder & HD
Highpockets@BSMCJAXFL.com
Tony "Greasy T" Smith
VICE PRESIDENT
Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
GreasyT@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Michael "Mustang" Ford
SECRETARY
Member Since 2012
Past President, Past Treasurer
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
Mustang@BSMCJAXFL.com
Sandraetta "MsFoot" Lightfoot
TREASURER

Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Cam-Am Spyder
Msfoot@BSMCJAXFL.com
OUR MEMBERS
One Club, One Patch, One Mindset
 
Calvin "CALTECH" Whitfield
Business Manager
Member Since 2009
Past Treasurer
Iron Horse:Harley Davidson
Caltech@BSMCJAXFL.com
Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Goldwing
Jtruth@BSMCJAXFL.com
James "JTRUTH" Hardeman
Public Relations
Eddie "Ninthward" Weathers
Sergeant at Arms
Member Since 2016
Iron Horse: Victory
Ninthward@BSMCJAXFL.com
LaTonya "Sweet T" Fields
Member Since 2008
Past Secretary
Iron Horse: Yamaha
SWEETT@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Vincent "Road Dawg"Jackson
Member Since 2009
Iron Horse: Goldwing
ROADDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Vernell "IronMan" Robinson Jr.
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: GoldWing
IRONMAN@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Miesha "Most Wanted" Agee
Member Since 2009
Past Public Relations
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson
Gregory "Hammer" Haynes
Member Since 2012
Past Vice President
Iron Horse HD & Goldwing
Leon "Dollar Bill"Coleman
Member Since 2012
Iron Horse: Goldwing
DOLLARBILL@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Harold "Big H" Simmons
Member Since 2012
Past Vice President
Iron Horse: Goldwing
BIGH@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Ed "Five O"Burse
Member Since 2013
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson
FIVEO@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Samuel "Short Dawg"Belcher
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: Goldwing
SHORTDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Mac "Laidback"McCullough
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Goldwing
LAIDBACK@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Juandalynn "Miss Delta"Caldwell
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Victory
MSDELTA@BSMCJAXFL.COM
2021 Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club of Jacksonville, FL.
Buffalo Soldiers MC
Jacksonville FL
One Club, One Patch, One Mindset