Associate Members

Meet Our Buffalo Soldiers

Blanchaca Bayou Belle Smith

Blanchaca Bayou Belle Smith

Karen Queen DeWalt

Karen Queen DeWalt

Stacy Lady Slick McGowan

Stacy Lady Slick McGowan

Lillie MZ Lillie Hookfin

Lillie MZ Lillie Hookfin

Vivian Peaches Belcher

Vivian Peaches Belcher

Member Sinces 2008
Member Sinces 2009
Member Sinces 2014
Member Sinces 2014
Member Sinces 2010
We Support

Calvin "Caltech" Whitfield
VICE PRESIDENT
Member Since 2009
Iron Horse:Harley Davidson
Caltech@BSMCJAXFL.com
Tony "Greasy T" Smith PRESIDENT
Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
GreasyT@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Michael "Mustang" Ford
Member Since 2012
Past President, Treasurer, Secretary
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson & Goldwing
Mustang@BSMCJAXFL.com
Sandraetta "MsFoot" Lightfoot
Past Treasurer
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Cam-Am Spyder
Msfoot@BSMCJAXFL.com
OUR MEMBERS
One Club, One Patch, One Mindset
 
Member Since 2014
Iron Horse: Goldwing
Jtruth@BSMCJAXFL.com
James "JTRUTH" Hardeman
Public Relations
Eddie "Ninthward" Weathers
Past Sergeant at Arms
Member Since 2016
Iron Horse: Victory
Ninthward@BSMCJAXFL.com
LaTonya "Sweet T" Fields
Member Since 2008
Past Secretary
Iron Horse: Yamaha
SWEETT@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Vincent "Road Dawg"Jackson
Member Since 2009
Iron Horse: Goldwing
ROADDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Vernell "IronMan" Robinson Jr.
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: GoldWing
IRONMAN@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Miesha "Most Wanted" Agee
TREASURER
Member Since 2009
Past Public Relations
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson
Gregory "Hammer" Haynes
Member Since 2012
Past Vice President
Iron Horse HD & Goldwing
Leon "Dollar Bill"Coleman
BUSINESS MANAGER
Member Since 2012
Iron Horse: Goldwing
DOLLARBILL@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Harold "Big H" Simmons
Member Since 2012
Past Vice President
Iron Horse: Goldwing
BIGH@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Ed "Five O"Burse
Member Since 2013
Iron Horse: Harley Davidson
FIVEO@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Samuel "Short Dawg"Belcher
Member Since 2014
Road Captain
Iron Horse: Goldwing
SHORTDAWG@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Mac "Laidback"McCullough

Sergeant Arms
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Goldwing
LAIDBACK@BSMCJAXFL.COM
Juandalynn "Miss Delta"Caldwell
SECRETARY
Member Since 2015
Iron Horse: Victory
MSDELTA@BSMCJAXFL.COM
2022 Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club of Jacksonville, FL.
Harry "High Pockets" Prince Jr
Member Since
Past President 2013
Iron Horse:Cam-Am Spyder & HD
Highpockets@BSMCJAXFL.com

Buffalo Soldiers MC
Jacksonville FL
One Club, One Patch, One Mindset
William "Hardtimes" Green
Past President
Member since 2008
Iron Horse Goldwing
hardtimes@bsmcjaxfl.com